A no-kill animal shelter under construction!

501 (c) (3) non-profit organization

Carroll County Animal Protection League  PO 353 Carrollton, Oh. 44615      

Click here to edit subtitle

CCAPL's 2018 Officers & Directors

President: Eileen Rohrer

Vice-President: Lorna Whaley

Secretary: Joyce Angerer

Treasurer: Patti Willoughby and also our Public Relations Person

Additional Directors: Lynne Prince, Harriette Bolen and John Angerer

At our December 2017 annual meeting, the officers and directors were voted in for 2018. 

Recent Photos

Upcoming Events